Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westwood Vista

1 rating

Paid $25 for a terrible hair cut.

4 rating

Cutz

5 rating

Great hair cut with Nicole a few weeks ago. Friendly, courteous, professional and made sure i liked the way my hair looked. I chose to go back to the same place for my most recent haircut due to the great service I received.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Clayton R. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Paid $25 for a terrible hair cut."

4
kk m. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Cutz"

5
Daniel A. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut with Nicole a few weeks ago. Friendly, courteous, professional and made sure i liked "

5
Baby D. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Lady finally got my sons haircut correct"

1
Donna P. | December 18, 2019 Facebook

"I unfortunately will not being going to this sports clips again! We have been customers since moving"

5
Angel M. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Toni followed exactly what I asked of her and did an amazing job, definitely coming back again!"

1
natanael r. | December 6, 2019 Google

"I went in and was told that I could not get a hair cut because it was 30 min till closing and when I"

1
Mark V. | November 25, 2019 Google

"I waited over 40 minutes for one stylist because the hostess told me she was good with beards. I end"

5
Yuri M. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great service & great with kids"

2
Daisy S. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2abH9gBf5i8PULTefH-y8A?hrid=chKhBJJDbjs5KUFnxVgxIQ"