Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westwood Vista

4 rating

Both Natalie, Valerie, and the staff are friendly and respectful.

3 rating

Worked enough for my 5 year old, the stylest wasn't too sure/confident about doing some razor work. But it worked out in the end

4 rating

Hair cut not what my son wanted (too late to change it after his head was practically shaved).

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Nick V. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Both Natalie, Valerie, and the staff are friendly and respectful."

3
Skyla T. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Worked enough for my 5 year old, the stylest wasn't too sure/confident about doing some razor work. "

4
Carol W. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Hair cut not what my son wanted (too late to change it after his head was practically shaved)."

4
Omar C. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Roxanne was very helpful with suggestions in styling. She did an awesome job as well. Thank you."

1
Corey P. | April 30, 2019 Google

"So I remember the barber's name, but I won't put that on here. I came in wanting a kind of mohawk ty"

5
Brianna L. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Great place and staff. Use the on line check in."

5
neatoburritotx | April 27, 2019 Google

"I love being able to check in online and skip the line. Been there many times, never had a bag cut f"

5
Thomas D. | March 23, 2019 Google

"The check-in online feature is nice!! I hadn't been paying for haircuts in years, bcuz I was shaving"

5
Chase K. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Haircut, sports, and a dark room to nap. ?? and ?"

5
Jason B. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Mely is amazing. She's sweet and definitely knows what she's doing. First-class service with a smile"